sewing with cats

alonzo in the craftroom

The sewing room door usually stays closed thanks to a certain cord-chewing floofy cat, but sometimes I’ll leave it open when I’m in there working on something. Alonzo joined me for quite a while this weekend while I did the bulk of the piecing for my 3×6 mini bee swap. No thanks to the cats, I did manage to pull together all the finishing touches for my Urban Home Goods Swap goodies, and they’re on their way to the west coast.

UHG set

One Response to “sewing with cats”

  1. ellie Says:

    Super cute!

Leave a Reply

