sweet potato hat

I won a pattern giveaway from cosymakes a few months ago. Although I finished the hat last month, I didn’t take a photo of it until just before it was boxed up & whisked away as a gift to my godson. This is the 3rd winter hat I’ve knit him and the 2nd from one of Cosy’s patterns. I love the simplicity & whimsy of her hat patterns. I’m still pretty much in love with my Train Tam that I knit last year to take on our honeymoon.

Details on Ravelry.

sweet potato

2 Responses to “sweet potato hat”

  1. sweetness « cosymakes Says:

    […] out nikki’s sweet potato hat over on the bumbles and lu blog.  cute […]

  2. April Says:

    Cute! Those blues look really nice together.

Leave a Reply

