doll quilt swap 10

dqs10

Finished up Doll Quilt Swap 10 recently. I was in such a rush to get mine sent off by the international deadline that I didn’t get any photos snapped of the scarf & fat quarter that I sent along with the quilt, but I did get a few shots of the awesome miniature quilt magnets and the pincushion that my partner sent to me.  This is the 2nd miniature quilt I’ve received geared towards my cat lady status.

What I sent is above, what I received is below.

dqs10

One Response to “doll quilt swap 10”

  1. linda p Says:

    pretty! haha re: cat lady status.
    i caved and saw the kittens today. SO cute. sigh.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

